Logos (2007) is a disc to meditate, to get in touch with the subtle and spiritual energies.

Logos accompanies moments of meditation, reading, helps relaxation and inner peace.

Buy the CD


Patrizia Bini Harp
Gabriella Cecchi Soprano
Paolo Nardi Oboe


1 Canto nel Vento (harp and soprano) 3.12
2 Insieme Viaggiando (harpa and oboe in eco) 2.29
3 Chanson (harp) 3.24
4 Dance (harp and soprano) 5.52
5 Deux Anges Passent (harp and soprano in echo) 1.58
6 Paysage du Languedoc (harp) 3.25
7 Paesaggio d’Autunno (harp) 4.21
8 Aria di Primavera (harp and soprano) 6.14
9 Sera nel Giardino (harp and soprano) 6.01
10 Images of Isles (harp) 3.28
11 Lullaby (harp) 3.56

Logos is available on all platforms of online music