[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”2″ css=”.vc_custom_1546423159235{margin-top: 20px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”54″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

Aleph (2009) is dedicated
entirely at the piano.
Aleph’s music is dreamy and inspired, it gives peace, serenity and energy to those who listen to it.
This album recharges, harmonizes, pacifies the mind and emotions, regenerating one’s cellular system and giving positivity and clarity to one’s thoughts.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”2″ css=”.vc_custom_1546423159235{margin-top: 20px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]


Daniele Garella, pianoforte

1 Joy, Daniel (7.59)
2 Giochi d’Acqua in una Sera d’Estate (6.26)
3 Aura Dulza (5.23)
4 Notte, Infinito Desiderio di Stelle (7.07)

Suite degli Animali Sacri
5 Cervo (4.35)
6 Unicorno (4.37)
7 Toro Alato (6.06)
8 Fenice (5.35)
9 Danza sulle Nuvole dei 4 Animali Sacri (4.26)

10 Preise dem Engel die Welt (3.25)
11 Emozioni nel Vento (6.13)
12 Erscheinung (6.18)
13 The Tempest (2.18)
14 Van de Winter tot de Lente (6.50)


    Total time                      78.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]You can buy the Aleph CD at the following link:

Buy the CD Aleph

Aleph is available on all online music platforms[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_video link=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ou-iz8ZMNKE” title=”Joy, Daniel”][vc_empty_space][vc_video link=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAzucVWjPzs” title=”Van de winter tot de lente”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_video link=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aG9B8pPQYvo” title=”Fenice”][/vc_column][/vc_row]